The four stages of Divine revelation – in the beginning the Divine name of Eloikim created, the numerical value for Eloikim is Teva / nature, in other words, God created a false reality, in order that man should be able to have freedom; the second level is the revelation of Abraham, who showed that all of nature is controlled by a single Force; the third Revelation is the Revelation at Mount Sinai, in which this Force tells us how to be good and not to be evil; and the fourth Revelation is the current Messianic infinite Dimension that those who seek, are found

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s