As Kabbalah teaches, there are five parts – we are of-course as all must be, the same as the Creator (this is called the level of the soul Yechida) however this Yechidah descends into being aware not of itself / Divine, but rather self; hence as any self, like any animal, it will begin to desire that which will cause it pleasure and free it from anxiety, discomfort, shame – now the mechanism it uses I just recently learned is a three part system – the first is the mind – the capacity for innovative thinking which descends into the mind – then there are the emotions (which are either innate or come from objective reasons) and these come into the heart (these emotions are mainly a desire for or fear from something) then there is the ego – an insane predilection that because I want something, irrespective if it is actually in my interest, I must have it

Have any Question or Comments?

Leave a Reply

Rabbi Schneersohn - The Rebbe - The Inspiration of
Rabbi Wineberg - Webhost/Blogger -

Amazon 6×9 Softcover / Kindle

Subscribe so you don't miss the latest blogs emailed directly to you - we never have nor will bl"d share your email address - if you wish, click on manage subscriptions in your first email and then change the delivery frequency to daily or weekly!

Past Light

June 2017
« May   Jul »
%d bloggers like this: